New Guardians of Oz Cover

The first book in the sequel series to Lost in Oz. 

The year is 1955. Four female teenagers have been chosen to protect Oz against the invasion of the Demon Realm. Patricia Lesnick, Lorraine Tucker, Wendy Coleman and Rose-Marie DeProfio are the Guardians of Oz. 

Six decades later, their descendants, Joshua, Tamara, Laura and Maria have been tasked with the same mission. Protect Oz, and its history, from the Demon Realm.

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment